Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
relaxforfun 54 / 51 / C
"British cpl seeking fun together and occasionally solo"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
relaxforfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view relaxforfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,332 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,136,240 Active Members!*
 
Status
relaxforfun 54/C
Chicago, Illinois
Erotic couples and ladies wanted
Introduction
He is a tall, athletic, endowed good looking straight man who enjoys working out and playing a variety of sports when he is not working. She is a stunning Lady with an amazing athletic body that never ages and looks much younger than her age suggests! She works out every day and her body is lean, curvy and responsive to the right touch. Both of us enjoy threesomes and foursomes , he is straight but enjoys MFM as much as FMF . She enjoys both and is also looking or her first FFF threesome. He is working on a project in the Chicago area and she will be joining him on the weekends . He has full permission to meet with couples to play with the lady either 1on 1 or sharing her with her husband in a mfm all focused on her. She has a regular girlfriend now but will still entertain woman, single or married for some FF fun and , if they are interested, he will occasionally join them for FMF.Together, We remain interested in couples for MFM, FMF and MFFM fun.We are committed to one and other , We have no secrets and we have no intention of doing anything without the others knowledge. Both of us access the site and can be on together or separate. We do not give out our email address or number without first knowing a great deal about the other party and only when we both agree. We are both extremely clean and take pride in our looks and safety, we respect others boundaries at all times and expect the same. ANDWARNING Any institutions using this site or any of its associates sites for studies or projects You do not have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. BBBBCOLOR firebrickCOLORBBBBCOLOR darkblueCOLORBBIIBBUUBBBBSIZE 8SIZEBBBB

My Ideal Person BAttractive , Fit, Healthy, DD free , fun and SEXY!Solo ladies and Couples seeking solo str8 married man for wife or mfm. Bi women for her solo andor both. Couples seeking other couples for erotic fun...we like to watch and share , you too

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
joining a coupe in a role play where the husband is in debt
to me and the wife has to pay it off in kind in ahot role play

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, Pub's bathroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of relaxforfun's responses

Information
  • 54/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: November 1, 1969 January 1, 1973
Travels to: London, United Kingdom
Hometown: , London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Black Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None