Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redo71057 66 / M
"Older Gentlemen I am only interested in women."
Willimantic, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 20, 2012

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redo71057's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,298 Members Online NOW!*
  • 138,186 New photos this week!
  • 125,190,715 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Laraba1
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
Daroma99
Florida, United States
VenusRising1000
Hawaii, United States
LickMeSuckYou142
Alabama, United States
letsgettoge1005
hong kong, Hong Kong
letifa
Euskal Autonomia Erkidegoa, Spain
Sharonpeters6789
Texas, United States
Sallys22
Nairobi, Kenya
kayesara88
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
redo71057 66/M
Willimantic, Connecticut
Serious relationships if you are trying to scam me don't waste your time. Sad how this site has changed over the years!!!!!!!!
Introduction
I am a older man who is looking for his best friend life is just too short. Funny how life works out sometime and still leery about online dating here seems younger want to scam you and a lot of people live in different cities than what their profile shows. Seems like honesty is an lost value these days. I am a gentlemen in public but a freak at home. I love pleasing a lady nothing sexier than watching a lady cum over and over. I have a great sense of humor and i am truly grateful I don't need those little blue pills haahahhaha. I enjoy movies and cooking but I suck at dessert hahahahaha.

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Willimantic, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 10, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Counselor
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English