Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redhot2965 40 / M
"take a look"
Attalla, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2006

To view all of
redhot2965's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redhot2965's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,741 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,669 New photos this week!
  • 124,382,464 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
redhot2965 40/M
Attalla, Alabama
Introduction
I am a smart, successful, fun loving, good guy. I don't have a six pack but I am in good shape. I am looking for people that are also smart and look good - don't need a supermodel (but you all know if you are attractive or not), in good shape, and can carry on a conversation. I am looking to hook-up but it is important to have some kind of chemistry to do that. I am not looking to be best friends but have common interests that makes getting together easy and fun. Respect, discretion, clean and a positive outlook make things more fun and are definately prerequisites. I am very much a believer in physical hygiene. That being said I am very open and I am ready to have some wild fun. Not really any boundaries with the exception of wierd pain stuff. Discretion is paramount. I am very open minded and looking to meet some new people to try some new things (new for me at least). I believe in mutual pleasure and having fun!! If you are of the same mind let me know and we will will go with it from there!!!

My Ideal Person Sweet Sexy and Smart

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Attalla, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 29, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: firefighter/medic
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None