Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
redgemski 52 / F
"need some fun now and then"
Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 5, 2018

To view all of
redgemski's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view redgemski's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,411,444 Active Members!*
Friends Network
yourman_2017
Online NOW!
London, United Kingdom
Paulzx2
Hampshire, United Kingdom
Willm6
London, United Kingdom
bliffuk
Hampshire, United Kingdom
ricky1st2015
Middlesex, United Kingdom
doggbda3
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
AAdam0079
London, United Kingdom
apaforever
Dorset, United Kingdom
Marky7642
Hampshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
redgemski 52/F
Eastleigh, Hampshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
a curvy woman in mid 40's who loves sex. I'm single and when not in a relationship i need to get laid and licked!!!l based near Winchester. If your within 30 minutes drive thats best but for the right guy i would go further. you either need to accommodate or use hotels.

My Ideal Person No skinny men and no bear like hairy chests. A "dad bod" is my ideal. And betweem 35 and 50. If I ask for a face pic please try and smile remember your tying to get laid.!!!!

not into black or indian guys sorry - no offence just my choice.

Information
  • 52 / female
  • Eastleigh, Hampshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: April 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: