Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
randy682019 56 / M
"Looking 2 Suck Dick,.. my place!!"
REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 15, 2019

To view all of
randy682019's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randy682019's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,965 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,754 Active Members!*
Friends Network
THATLATINOGUYRI
Online NOW!
Rhode Island, United States
BananaWang69
Massachusetts, United States
BulldogME321
Maine, United States
raceko292
Massachusetts, United States
Jimbo5963
North Carolina, United States
jsapple123
Virginia, United States
BearGuyMCO
Florida, United States
hotpeppers64
Ohio, United States
JRab29
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
randy682019 56/M
REVERE, Massachusetts
on KIK Randy_684
Introduction
Next Week OFF July 22 to 26. If you'd like to cum over for some fun!! Masculine Latin guy here. Fully Vaccinated=x4 & M-Pox=x2. Live alone and Looking to play at MY PLACE. I ONLY Like Masculine Straight, Bi or Gay Guys. I am not interested in CDs or Trans...just not my thing. Looking to Suck Dick &/or get Fuck.

My Ideal Person A one time thing or a regular Suck-Fuck buddy would be Ideal.

Like them HAIRY, but not necessary. It all depends on the guy,... and The cock's as well.

Prefer a Top who knows how to Fuck deep n long or Just a guy who Just likes to get his Dick Sucked.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • REVERE, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 4, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cock Sucker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: