Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
randomhotcouple 39 / 43 / C
"looking for a hot girly night"
swansea, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 25, 2009

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view randomhotcouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,651 Active Members!*
Friends Network
babyjenni2007
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
randomhotcouple 39/C
swansea, Glamorgan , United Kingdom
Introduction
we're from south wales, we're both under 30 and we're lookin to seak out a hot girl or woman for a random fun night of pleasure

My Ideal Person We want a girl to join us and we want her to be happy to spend the night with us. We are willing to meet before hand, speak and have lots of contact if needs be.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
we would love a 3sum with a really sexy girl

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no1 really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of randomhotcouple's responses

Information
  • 39/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • swansea, Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 28, 1984 June 6, 1981
Travels to: Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E