Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ramy1968 47 / M
"horrny married male"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 17, 2009

To view all of
ramy1968's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ramy1968's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,468 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,138,290 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sathi198292
West Bengal, India
woman4u37
Karnataka, India
Nehafuckingsexy
Karnataka, India
qtehotty
Tamil Nadu, India
vyshalirao
Andhra Pradesh, India
soma2003
West Bengal, India
Gudavori
West Bengal, India
sensation20479
Punjab, India
rm_LizaZaman
Dhaka, Bangladesh
 
Status
ramy1968 47/M
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
hey honey am horrny n all alone n naked in front of my cam stroking my fat 7 inch cock n craving to suck n lick n finger on pussyand asssss
Introduction
am craving to suck and lick on ure sexy ass and hot wett pussy and suck on ure belly button and nipples and lick on ure armpits and ears to start with i wanna kneel infront of u take ure left feet in my palms and gently massage them then lick between the fingers and then place it against my fat 7 inch cock and massage ure calf muscles and then ure outer thighs and then ure inner thighs burry my face between ure sexy thighs and then start licking all the way upp ure left inner thighs with my tounge tipp while my fingers grabb ure ass cheeks and squeeze them gently-

My Ideal Person I want married women or women 28+ for all kinds of sexual pleasure the women must be intrested in recieving oral sex from me

Information
  • 47 / male
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 3, 1976
Marital Status: Married
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: East Indian
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: