Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
quique18560 53 / M
"Caliente y exhibicionista por naturaleza, busca sexo espordico.. skp. quique185bcn"
Masquefa, Catalunya, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2011

To view all of
quique18560's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quique18560's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,975 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,050,805 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lickitstickitfn2
Pennsylvania, United States
BustyMix
London, United Kingdom
amaliaaaa
Islas Baleares, España
pri_petizolet
Zulia, Venezuela
fernando69682
Navarra, Spain
discreta1972
Aragon, Spain
analrico01
Arizona, United States
Mikaelaa78
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Tiduj2
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
quique18560 53/M
Masquefa, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
me gusta que miris mi perfil, pero me encanta ms que miris mi cam. me encanta el sexo, me gusta observar y ser observado, podemos pasarlo muy bien sin malos rollos, busco sexo con parejas y mujeres, me excita masturbarme delante de vosotros, soy bi y busco real...mostrarme desnudo ummmm...estoy abierto a cualquier proposicin indecente que me hagis, me da igual que sean hombres o mujeres, estamos aqu para disfrutar y hacer que disfruten, me encantan las situaciones limite.... sexo en publico, pero lo que mas me excita es encontrar una mujer o varias que quieran mojarme la cara umm me pone a mil, seguro que si eres de ese tipo de mujer morbosa que disfruta meandose encima lo pasaremos muy bien... te estoy esperando

My Ideal Person gente muy morbosa que le guste el sexo.....

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Masquefa, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: September 20, 1970
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 193-195 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: