Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
quietman044 77 / M
"Quiet romantic, for mutual satisfaction."
Arlington, Massachusetts, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 15, 2004

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietman044's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,529,709 Active Members!*
quietman044 77/M
Arlington, Massachusetts
I am basically quiet, like cooking, old movies, and exploring the countryside. I enjoy giving my partner a full body massage, with a lot of foreplay, before bringing her to an oral climax. I prefer one on one sex, but would try it with another woman in the room. My favorite position is 69. I do not like the bar scene, but will go to a sports bar to watch a game. I enjoy playing cribbage.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that enjoys the romantic side of life. I want my partner to tell me what she likes in the bedroom, so I can fully satisfy her. Extramarital affiars can add excitement, but discretion is the key. One night stands are ok, but I prefer to spend the day to explore our bodies. I like a woman who enjoys mutual oral satisfaction.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the Beach Boys

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
receiving oral, giving oral

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
wonder woman, Linda Carter. That smile and body.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of quietman044's responses

  • 77 / male
  • Arlington, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 25, 1946
Travels to: Greenfield, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None