Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pvtmale74 64 / M
"Seeking FWB with Discretion"
Garden City, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 2, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pvtmale74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,197 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,068,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
flwrpwred
Oregon, United States
Mystic_Gyspy
Idaho, United States
Iceprincess7137
Idaho, United States
nuerotica1
Idaho, United States
hobbyhumboldt
California, United States
foxxxylicksious
Utah, United States
realhotwife
Washington, United States
Littlelove59
Oregon, United States
xxxcamers69
Washington, United States
 
Status
pvtmale74 64/M
Garden City, Idaho
Able to share photos if interested!
Introduction
As the title indicates, looking for a discreet FWB in the Boise area. You will definitely not regret our arrangement(s). Pictures upon request for obvious reas☺.

My Ideal Person Hard to believe that its this hard to find a FWB and initiate good friendships along the way.
However, I digress....my ideal person is fun loving, a bit of a tease but loves to play. She's flexible from a scheduling perspective and understanding about our arrangements.

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Garden City, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 9, 1959
Travels to: Mesa, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either