Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pussylover197475 49 / 49 / C
"We are an easy going couple looking to have some fun."
Tenby, Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2010

To view all of
pussylover197475's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussylover197475's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,806 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,570,368 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_sarabelfast
Antrim, United Kingdom
Goodtobebadxxx
Manchester, United Kingdom
rm_nerogjsm
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
AMAZON993
ATHENS, Greece
howemax
Carmarthenshire, United Kingdom
rm_bethlook4fun
stockholm, Sweden
highclassdesire
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
JonandLiz69
Shropshire, United Kingdom
rm_jennh666
Sussex, United Kingdom
 
Status
pussylover197475 49/C
Tenby, Pembrokeshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are both easy going people who are looking to have some fun. We have an awesome relationship and we are looking to fulfill our fantasies.Looking for couples or bi-females to enjoy good times . WE are genuine couple and will cam or phone to prove who we are and would like the same .:D Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Looking for female or couple with bi curious female for fun times to help us act out our fantasies and hopefully theirs.

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tenby, Pembrokeshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 26, 1974 July 14, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 B