Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pti_luco 49 / M
"Looking for a true woman"
chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2006

To view all of
pti_luco's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pti_luco's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pjenkins75600
Queensland, Australia
GingerSummer2
Texas, Argentina
rm_pasivaldivia
Los Lagos, Chile
jadelynne
Massachusetts, United States
rm_melina775
port louis, Mauritius
Brent_Christina
New Mexico, United States
Sparklingisaslut
California, United States
69willdo4me
Michigan, United States
nice_honey
Thuringia, Germany
 
Status
pti_luco 49/M
chelmsford, Essex , United Kingdom
Introduction
[COLOR blue][COLOR blue]I'm a french native mixed race guy,[/COLOR] I am quite simple but I know what I want in life, I am very fun to be around and available. [B][/B]Like to travel, but also spend times indoors. Like everybody I do like sex a lot and I do expect my partner to keep up with me. Everything else, please feel free to ask.[/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I do like energetic women...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
beyonce... her ass...

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of pti_luco's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1974
Travels to: Mauritius, Australia, New Zeeland Montreal, Mauritius
Hometown: Suresnes London, Martinique, France
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Internet Marketer
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, French, Spanish, Créole
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: