Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
prophet562 39 / M
"we can always find new ways to have fun"
Whittier, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 1, 2008

To view all of
prophet562's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prophet562's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,174 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,580,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovez2bnaughty4u
New Jersey, United States
star_lites
Ontario, Canada
sportsfan362437
Arizona, United States
bleu_studio
California, United States
foxxxylilredhead
Maryland, United States
wldnbd2dddboobs
California, United States
royaloakian
Michigan, United States
AliceStafford
California, United States
MysticRainbow83
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
prophet562 39/M
Whittier, California
Introduction
My name is Isaiah, I'm your average geek type, I love playing games and reading graphic novels, and I enjoy just having interesting conversation. I've been on this site for a while now and I find it a great place to make friends although I have still never met a per from here face to face. That day will be a great one.

My Ideal Person My Ideal person? I usually enjoy just somebody who isn't afraid to speak their mind. I have always had a soft spot for black hair and glasses. although age to me is never really a factor. I'm just looking for somebody who enjoys some of the finer things in life, somebody who is able to have fun in the strangest of situations and is willing to laugh about things.

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Whittier, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 17, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English