Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
proneb 49 / 47 / C
"early thirtys want to meet others that like to have fun"
Denver, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 26, 2006

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view proneb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,387 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,296,003 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couplefun417
Colorado, United States
 
Status
proneb 49/C
Denver, Colorado
Introduction
She is 30 and He is 31 we feel we are an attractive couple, we are both athletic and like to go biking, skiing, fishing, pretty much we like most outdoor activities. we also like going dancing, going to moives and concerts. we are pretty outgoing and like meeting new people.

My Ideal Person We are a pretty private couple but we are interested in meeting like-minded couples that we can hang out with and engage in some playful adult activities. We like new experiences and enjoy meeting new couples.we have been in the lifestyle for about 5 years. we are very committed to each other and like to find other couples who are secure in their relationship. we like meeting for drinks or anything that sounds like fun.

Information
  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Denver, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 26, 1975 May 14, 1976
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D