Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
prince857 57 / M
"great company"
Greenville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2005

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prince857's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,966 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,708,211 Active Members!*
 
Status
prince857 57/M
Greenville, Virginia
Introduction
nice guy, like good times and no drama ! very busy and not a lot of time but like good company now and then. family keeps me going alot and on my toes,lol so drop me aline, and tell what kind of person you are. down to earth, analytical and contemplative .like outdoors and very active want to find someone to enjoy with , can you be the one?

My Ideal Person company, good conversation, talk, being for real , listening and giving feed back ,not perfect by any means, being good to others , good quality time , life is about others first ,love always : i must feel it for person , i cannot just jump in the bed like to talk first and see how we fit .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, My desk at work, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of prince857's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Greenville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 19, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: MACHINE OPERATOR
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None