Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
prasadkumar4060 36 / M
"Dont just look me, message me !!! horny boy looking for sex experience with mature female and couple"
Thane, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 17, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view prasadkumar4060's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,413 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,183 Active Members!*
Friends Network
snehprit
Maharashtra, India
Rohinihere
Maharashtra, India
Maithu1997
Maharashtra, India
yancoco
hongkong, Hong Kong
neetaxxxx
Maharashtra, India
veena945
Maharashtra, India
rm_rita6548
Gujarat, India
nikkinand
Maharashtra, India
Dollysingh2
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
prasadkumar4060 36/M
Thane, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
hey, i am young man looking for hot encounter with women, couples. women who want to have spice in life plz tell me , i will give you full satisfaction with secrecy. cpls, also can fulfill their desire with me. also enjoy first time wid me. "AdultFriendFinder"

My Ideal Person i like all type of woman but preferably mature, busty women(aunty) who want descret , secret relation, i also like cpl with no conditions.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
kishor kumar

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes,

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of prasadkumar4060's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Thane, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 1, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: