Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ppp12340 66 / M
"Would like to meet women, couples MF and groups for NSA fun"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 11, 2001

To view all of
ppp12340's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ppp12340's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,039,166 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Antrim, United Kingdom
x, Netherlands
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
ppp12340 66/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Hi thanks for reading my profile. I am a horny older guy from the North Yorkshire area who would love to meet horny, women, couples and groups for no strings fun. I am not able to accommodate, but can travel reasonable distance. I do have swinging experience and am always willing to try new things.

My Ideal Person My ideal contact would be with a very horny woman who just wants to have good fuck with no strings. I like nothing more than to make a woman cum in front of her husband/partner.

I'm a clean non smoker and have been triple vaccinated.

  • 66 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: May 23, 1958
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: