Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
poppy6943 56 / 42 / C
"constantly striving"
Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2012

To view all of
poppy6943's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poppy6943's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,350,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
poppy6943 56/C
Aldershot, London , United Kingdom
Introduction
We are a very horny couple who meet regulary to constantly try new sexual experiences all in the name of pleasure seeking.We are funloving,laid back totally uninhibted and love to give pleasure as much as recieving.We are healthy,horny and love to fuck.Sue is insatiable and fucking naughty.Wouild love to meet physically attactive persons of naughty or down right dirty persuasion.Have experienmce of FFM and MMF, Would like to meet girl or MILF to lick and tease her clit, squirters and her particular fantasy at moment to be creampied and have a girl lickand eat it out,also good looking well hung stud to help try and satisfy this naughty girl

Information
  • 56/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Aldershot, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1968 January 1, 1982
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B