Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
playfulfun201742 46 / F
"Love to play and have fun"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 20, 2017

To view all of
playfulfun201742's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view playfulfun201742's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,427,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Berlin, Germany
Alberta, Canada
Arizona, United States
playfulfun201742 46/F
Phoenix, Arizona
I am a very sexual woman. I am 5'2" and 130#, I am half hispanic. I love to wear sexy clothes and lingerie, high heels and stockings. I love posing for pictures. I am multi-orgasmic. I get turned on by a man that strokes his cock for me. Love to be lightly spanked. I love giving snd receiving oral. Love to roleplay as well.

My Ideal Person I am looking for fun men, women and couples. Down to earth but like to have a good time. Have to be very sexual. Good hygiene is a must.

View more of playfulfun201742's responses

  • 46 / female
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 26, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None