Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pj21811 67 / M
"Man looking for fun. Good times"
Berlin, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 17, 2016

To view all of
pj21811's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pj21811's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,596 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,582,388 Active Members!*
Friends Network
142_4fun
Maryland, United States
sdangel760
Virginia, United States
janda425
Maryland, United States
steelersgirl_123
North Carolina, United States
BBW4RealHungMen
Maryland, United States
kinkyfunindc
District of Columbia, United States
stoneys67
Michigan, United States
bandd68
Virginia, United States
tillson
Maryland, United States
 
Status
pj21811 67/M
Berlin, Maryland
Introduction
I am a laid back man looking for fun and sex with local women couples that want a third on the Delmarva peninsula of Maryland A 100 mile radius of Salisbury Maryland for fen and see if anything else developed. I am very open sexually and very attentive. Very laid back and enjoy life very sexually open.

My Ideal Person Good friends for fun and good times

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
many things

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pj21811's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Berlin, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 25, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None