Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pinktoenails14 60 / F
"Adult, mutually consentual, respectful, sexy & fun or not at all."
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
pinktoenails14's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pinktoenails14's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,804 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,598,616 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SirGalahad6969
Florida, United States
rm_fblb34
Florida, United States
SwingConvention
Florida, United States
rm_dicky4450
Florida, United States
DoobarStoned
Florida, United States
jro11mobk
Florida, United States
rm_geno4132
Florida, United States
Chief69692015
North Carolina, United States
rm_duffer556
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
pinktoenails14 60/F
Orlando, Florida
Because Nice Matters
Introduction
NO PHOTO, NO RESPONSE! BE SERIOUS, NO GAMES, NO DRAMA! Will EXPECT you to meet in public first. I take my swing lifestyle seriously and expect you to do the same. I prefer get together's that start outside the bedroom at reaable hours & planned ahead. I am Single, [U][I]take care of myself[/I][/U], and love doing it, I'm very independent. Work hard. Love to play hard. At everything I do. I love the outdoors, the beach, the woods, the springs. I enjoy just about anything that keeps you moving; swimming, canoeing, biking, hiking, etc. Love good friends, good food, good wine. I have an appreciation for the simple things in life that most others do not. Looking for like minded people for enjoyable moments. NOT into Pain, Bondage, Drama or games. Pretty open minded about everything else. I am NOT looking to make changes to my marital status or living arrangements. You can never have too many friends in today's world. ;) "I make mistakes, I am out of control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best." ~ Marilyn Monroe... ;)

My Ideal Person I would love to find friends interested in hanging out for naked fun in groups. Must be comfortable with themselves and being around others naked. Really interested in other swingers. You must be willing to share. Polyamore attitude, honesty and respect; huge plus. Nudist too.

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Every ones view is different. You must be able to laugh at yourself. I like people who already know what they want and what turns them on and not afraid to go with it. Happy people are turn on's. Miserable people are not.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am wanting to meet with others of like minds for very adult
mutually consentual get togethers. Maybe dinner and drinks,
then maybe a hottub or the bedroom, or both. Everyone naked
and enjoying the energy. <br><br> <br><br> <br><br> <br><br>
:)

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of pinktoenails14's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 14, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: <5 ft 0 in / <152 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: