Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pikcee 29 / F
"ahhh hey..."
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 30, 2013

To view all of
pikcee's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pikcee's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,979 Members Online NOW!*
  • 127,665 New photos this week!
  • 124,267,907 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
Bahamas, Grand Bahama
Manitoba, Canada
Georgia, United States
Queensland, Australia
Christchurch, New Zealand
South Auckland, New Zealand
wellington, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
pikcee 29/F
Auckland, auckland , New Zealand
wish i had some cuffs and something hard to pla with...
hey hey... ummm so yeah hey. did we cover that. im pretty laxed... not a massive fan of awkward conversations but yeah feel free to ask me stuff and i'll reply.. sometimes

My Ideal Person Funny, fun, laxed as all hell... ahhh... have muscles - but not muscle bound... have the ability to hold an intelligent conversation... tall preferable...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pikcee's responses

  • 29 / female
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 15, 1994
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: Above DD / E
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None