Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
phlcouple69 46 / 44 / C
"Open Minded Couple Looking For Male for 3way MFM"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 13, 2008

To view all of
phlcouple69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view phlcouple69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
phlcouple69 46/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
KiK phlcouple69
STANDARD MEMBERS CAN CONTACT We can ONLY meet Monday & Tuesday Morning and other time or day our profile and testimonial. she loves role playing,.... dressing up in outfits while she gets fucked,.... school girl uniform or a nurse uniform?.........We play in the City(Philadelphia)... Read our Testimonial we are the REAL DEAL please if you don't have pictures send them along with your e-mail.

My Ideal Person she loves role playing,.... dressing up in outfits while she gets fucked,.... she owns a school girl uniform and a nurse uniform...

She Get very wet and squirts a good amount.

DP, lots of oral and good old pussy fucking from 2 cocks


  • 46/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 10, 1977 September 20, 1979
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C