Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
peternorth6951 73 / M
"I would love to meet another TV/CD for some dressup fun. I want you so bad...."
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
peternorth6951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view peternorth6951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,136 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,636,976 Active Members!*
 
Status
peternorth6951 73/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
Wow, what to say................ well, I'm clean, sexy, sexual, sensual, romantic, honest, caring, funny, humourous, sensitive, intelligent, .... I'm a part time CD/TV , looking for someone that loves lingerie, stockings, garters, high heels, lipstick, makeup, etc.... as much as I do. Let's chat.

My Ideal Person Wow, what to say................ well, I want a clean, sexy, sexual, sensual, oral, anal, cock lover, romantic, honest, caring, funny, humourous, sensitive, intelligent, .... if you want to know more, just write.

Information
  • 73 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 22, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: