Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
perryplayer 68 / M
"Horny male looking for couples or right man must be discreet. New to the scene and starting to look."
Ickesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 10, 2005

To view all of
perryplayer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view perryplayer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,297 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,060,147 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturemania2015
Ontario, Canada
Lhsf717
Pennsylvania, United States
DaniQueen
Arkansas, United States
Juniatafun
Pennsylvania, United States
copper1951
Maryland, United States
ciagrad2
Pennsylvania, United States
24seven89
Pennsylvania, United States
slowwalking8
Pennsylvania, United States
heart1214
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
perryplayer 68/M
Ickesburg, Pennsylvania
These pictures are 10 years old. My hair is gray and I am 10 pounds heavier.
Introduction
I'm getting a fresh start in my life. My long term relationship has ended and I moved to the country for a more quiet life. I'm looking for someone(s) to have casual sex with. I'm into men/women and couples. I'm very versatile, hairy and hung. Also, very discrete and laid back.Thanks for checking out my profile and if your interested..let me know

My Ideal Person Looking for partner(s) that want to have causal sex with no strings attached. I like straight, bi or gay men or couples/groups. very oral and anal but not into pain.

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Ickesburg, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 9, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: