Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pepe19700421 53 / M
"soy buen amigo, que desea encontrar amigas para relaciones"
aguascalientes, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 29, 2004

To view all of
pepe19700421's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pepe19700421's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,152 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,429,216 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Nuevo León, Mexico
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Aguascalientes, Mexico
pepe19700421 53/M
aguascalientes, Aguascalientes , Mexico
soy una persona cariñosa, que sabe escuchar, alegre, me encanta el fut bol, ir al cine, el sexo, ser excelente amigo

My Ideal Person sexo antes ke nada, amistad, que sepa divertirse,

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
queen, asia, mana, mecano

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO nadie en especial

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pepe19700421's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 53 / male
  • aguascalientes, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1970
Travels to: Aguascalientes, Mexico
Hometown: aguascalientes, Aguascalientes, Mexico
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: empleado capturista
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish, English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None