Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
paulahottie88 33 / F
"Please send points if you want to chat"
Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 21, 2009

To view all of
paulahottie88's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view paulahottie88's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,625 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,085,326 Active Members!*
Friends Network
G8895
Online NOW!
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
Scelby71
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
Jitakon
Amphoe Muang Nonthaburi, Thailand
cdDebbie4u
Tyne and Wear, United Kingdom
Sexyhot3536
Dunbartonshire, United Kingdom
Irodnasama
Hamburg, Germany
Trueblue568
Highland, United Kingdom
maodiver
thailand, Thailand
Fredlamedor68
Andorra, Andorra
 
Status
paulahottie88 33/F
Glasgow, Lanarkshire , United Kingdom
Please send points if you want to chat
Introduction
I dont have many points so sorry if i dont reply. Happy to be the neighbourhood :p. 4 meet in one day is my record maybe i can beat it one day :p. I like swimming and keeping fit. Im not slim - very curvy. big boobs and bum. Im Asian. Born in Asia but lived in the UK for long time. I love to read and write. Im short and sweet. Im not pretty but i have a feminine body :)

My Ideal Person I like people that are adventurous and fun. Attracted to older - but not too old. Would love to find a girl for regular meets xxx

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Glasgow, Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 9, 1991
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: