Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
parejacalie0075 49 / 45 / C
"parejabicuriosos"
Bend, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: February 11, 2016

To view all of
parejacalie0075's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view parejacalie0075's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,000 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,451,746 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bendman4u
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
MoMiller71
South Carolina, United States
bee_urbuddey
California, United States
Kachondos76
Texas, United States
harvey7070
Maine, United States
Jenniferlans
Oregon, United States
2handfullsofcok
California, United States
smoke61c
Alabama, United States
1976diveman
Idaho, United States
 
Status
parejacalie0075 49/C
Bend, Oregon
Introduction
somosunaparejamuycalientesnosgustaelintercambislostriosnos encanta los deportesal aire libre nos gusta caminar por el bosque y la playa

My Ideal Person queseandementemuyabiertayquelesgustenlomismoquenosotrosqeue sean lliberales ymuy calientesque no se asusten de nada

Information
  • 49/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bend, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: Español
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 17, 1975 December 22, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some high school Prefer not to say
Occupation: Pintor Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None