Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pamelatv3 65 / T
"Hello, I am a exhibtionist CD looking for other exhibtionists"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 27, 2005

To view all of
pamelatv3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pamelatv3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,059 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,352 Active Members!*
Friends Network
luv2trymostthngs
Delaware, United States
woodbill69
New Jersey, United States
rustyrooo
Maryland, United States
gcuriousxxx
Indiana, United States
surfdancers1000
Delaware, United States
1OAG
New Jersey, United States
PPBiCple77
Massachusetts, United States
SirenSasha
Pennsylvania, United States
nephillycouple16
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
pamelatv3 65/T
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
What's happening?
Introduction
I am looking for another CD who will help me make a hot video with me slowly seducing them orally. I am an oral submissive. I am disease free, you be the same. I am rather submissive and enjoy pleasing my partner orally. I enjoy oral reciprocation . I also like to party when I play.

My Ideal Person My ideal situation would be to have a relationship with an understanding couple where I could service both parties. I enjoy playing with strapons and dildos. I am willing to experiment. I also enjoy mature CD's who like someone to take their time with them to make them hard. I am disease free and intend to stay that way.

Information
  • 65 / TS/TV/TG
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: