Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
palmettopi1 56 / F
"Married couple looking for nice guy for regular, long term, ongoing mfm. All about pleasing her."
Blythewood, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2013

To view all of
palmettopi1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view palmettopi1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,078 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,426,339 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
District of Columbia, United States
South Carolina, United States
South Carolina, United States
palmettopi1 56/F
Blythewood, South Carolina
Married couple looking for one nice guy for ongoing, long term mfm. all about pleasing her. Not looking for married, attached guys. Someone that wants more than a one night stand. Mostly weekend evenings.

My Ideal Person nice looking. 35 to 55 at least average size cock. Doesn't have to be a body buildr with a ten inch cock. Just someone nice, respectful and down to earth.

  • 56 / female
  • Blythewood, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 24, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: