Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
painteddjester 49 / M
"I am a submissive Sissy Slut seeking an Alpha Man or Woman to train me to be a full-time Sissy"
Montgomery, New York, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
painteddjester's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view painteddjester's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,410,585 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FunOnTheSide0922
New York, United States
Bobagain12
New York, United States
Bearchubs
New York, United States
Dirtydan7569
Florida, United States
Aliizzz
California, United States
Bidaddy69222
New York, United States
bigbehr11
Quebec, Canada
Chicossss2000
New York, United States
sissybttmnyc
New York, United States
 
Status
painteddjester 49/M
Montgomery, New York
I want an Alpha to give me big sensetive nipples and breasts to play with and make me ORGAZM and Tormented With!
Introduction
Please read I know its long but it will answer a lot of questions! I am looking for a dominant Woman or Man to serve and service, train me and make me a sissy. Male or Female I am open to either but I am looking to become a real sissy cuck cock slut! Not just a blow and go! My Goddess recently told me that I am no longer a man but a Sissy Cock Slut! I have a sissy stick and it is now my obligation to please Alpha Men and Woman like a good Sissy. I am Looking for a Master to take ownership of me. A benafactor or a generous man or woman that wants to make me a sissy. Long term friends would be very welcome and help me become a true SISSY. Ok so I appreciate all the interest everyone but this is a big step and understand I am married and am not going to just leave my wife/Goddess and . We have a family and the long term goal is to be a full time sissy but its not some thing that is going to happen in the next 60 days ( sadly). My income is needed by my family and though MANY have sid they would help with that so far its not happened so with that being said a bit about me. I am a horny little sissy slut. My purpose is to be used by Alpha Men and Goddesses for there pleasure. I am not passable but am working on it and am looking for some one to help me with that as well. I am looking for a Daddy or Mistress to own me, train me, dress me, hormone me and Bring out the Sissy that I am. My Goddess WILL NOT be joining us please stop asking guys. She isn't going to be there to watch, to take part, to tell you what to do or to fuck you. We are looking for a hand transforming me into a REAL SISSY! I want some one that will give me daily tasks, challenges and fun kinky things daily to do. I am looking for people that are real, long distance domination and play is fine with me but I've had too many men that want to be the ONE and can't handle it or keep up and disappeared with out a word or if you are looking for a blow and go or a once in a while thing. That's NOT what I am looking for so thank you but I don't think we are looking for the same thing. I would LOVE to find a Dominant Mistress/Goddess that will peg me and make me her bitch, a Daddy or Couple to serve as well as any Alpha Men! I enjoy being a submissive popper sissy slut and am open to most things! Im going to keep it simple. Im an artist and I LOVE IT. I play hockey, enjoy music and am pretty open minded. Now on to what. I am looking for.. a play mate to have some fun with. I love woman, men and couples. I love to be submissive, to dress and use poppers and have fun! Ideally I would love to find a LONG term Master or Goddess or a Dom Couple to take control of me and make me there sissy submissive. Train me and help me go further into the sissy life both mentally and physically. SOO with all that being said I LOVE kinky, sexy fun. Id also LOVE a dom male or female to play with but most seem to be about the and not the fun! ! will not pay you so don't ask. I am married and she doesn't play unless she wants to. She has NO shortage of horny guys that want to fuck her so more than likely won't be playing. You can either accept it or go away. I like girls, I like guys and tvst's but please don't waist your time and mine with games. Hit me up if you want to play!

My Ideal Person I don't know who my IDEAL person or people would be or is. But I'd like to find a horny and kinky erotic person(s) that loves to dominant me sexually and make me there personal sissy slut. I love my Goddess wife and vise versa but that doesn't mean life stops so we enjoy it and keep on the look out for people to join in the fun. I am just looking for more friends for sexual fun and friendship.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Bowling Soup, Squeeze, BB King

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Only porn stars lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of painteddjester's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Montgomery, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: April 8, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Artist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Geek
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: