Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pacostein 55 / M
"Can't read Msgs send a friend request. Who's ready to play! I love Sex. Standard member."
Los Angeles, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 11, 2000

To view all of
pacostein's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pacostein's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,624 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,435,475 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Cataluna, Spain
New Mexico, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
California, United States
North Carolina, United States
California, United States
pacostein 55/M
Los Angeles, California
Hi! I'm a standard member. AFF will not let me read your messages. Please IM me if you would like to contact me. Thanks.
I enjoy light spanking. I like having my nipples sucked on and played with. I like getting rimmed. I also enjoy Mutual Masturbation. Looking for MFF fun times. I am a leg and ass type of guy, that is what catches my attention first. I enjoy the company of like minded individuals.

My Ideal Person If you squirt you are definitely my type and if you enjoy anal play. Also, if you know how to worship a nice thick cock.
I'm looking for CAUCASIAN (White), HISPANIC and/or ASIAN women that are interested in getting together on a regular basis for a good time. I love a woman that dresses really sexy in and out of the bedroom.

  • 55 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 20, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
My Trophy Case: