Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oralcrazy09 56 / M
"Y orlcrzy. . Get at me there. Men, women, couples, and group play!"
Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 17, 2010

To view all of
oralcrazy09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralcrazy09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,916 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,765,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
Indiana, United States
oralcrazy09 56/M
Noblesville, Indiana
If you send me a message and I don’t reply it’s because I can’t open it. Just send a note to my yh. Orlcrzy at ya
Orlcrzy at y.....Was on here a while back and decided to try again to see if I could have any luck. Hoping to find some open minded daytime or Saturday (with some planning) friends for lots of fun and pleasure. I'm an attractive guy that is just wanting to spice things up and have some hot fun. If you think you can help spice up my day, send me a note. Hope to hear from lots of you....Also want to add that I am incredibly oral. It is a bit of a fetish of mine I guess. I love to give women lots and lots of oral attention and pleasure. I've been told that I'm quite talented at it also. So, if you just want some amazing oral pleasure....then lets get to know one another....can now play daytimes and some Saturday mornings! If you want to know more send me a note and ask me! I’ve decided to just see what I enjoy and what feels good. So, men, women, couples, bi play is of interest to me. Let’s have some fun!

My Ideal Person Open-minded, playful, sexy, experimental, kinky, all around fun. Looking and wanting new and exciting experiences. Let’s just all do what feels good and brings pleasure!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Would love to walk in on another couple that are laying in
bed and just beginning to get aroused by each other. I just
sit in a chair next to the bed and watch as things heat up.
After enjoying the show for 15 minutes or so, I am then invited
to join. I disrobe and the three of us touch and please each
other in all ways possible.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Jennifer Lopez. Would want it to be a very erotic and sensual
experience. The two of us just exploring each other's
bodies and pleasing each other. Then laying naked as we
bask in the glow of our orgasms

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oralcrazy09's responses

  • 56 / male
  • Noblesville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 26, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Service rep
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: