Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
open2all999 51 / M
"Open to all ideas and fun"
Newport Beach, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 23, 2022

To view all of
open2all999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view open2all999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 19,386 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,083,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Virginia, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
open2all999 51/M
Newport Beach, California
Love comments on the photos and videos. I want to meet fun people, i have some experience that is varied from women to men and groups and 3 Sum. I have been Cuckold and Exhibitionist and even worn lingerie from time to time. Also have joined a few couples for fun. I can travel or host and am very discreet and trustworthy love to read sexy comments on the photos and what you would like to have me do to you or what you want me to do. I not only enjoy wives and share mine i also like hung shaven cocks.

My Ideal Person Anyone with a great imagination Trans, Couples, women and guys all welcome.

  • 51 / male
  • Newport Beach, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: