Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
onelife2enjoysex 49 / F
"Married Woman Looking for Attention."
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 15, 2005

To view all of
onelife2enjoysex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onelife2enjoysex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ohio, United States
Ontario, Canada
Maharashtra, India
Utah, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
onelife2enjoysex 49/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
I'm a married woman in my late 40s, though we are into swinging lifestyle for a while now, hubby is more into watching (Cuckold) these days, so I need some attention. I’m looking for someone for regular meets, no string attached, one night stands are also welcome. Not interested in men for now only desire a female body. I am located in the east end of the GTA, I do drive not on the highway, prefer a reasonable distance, can’t host at home, preferably your place or an alternative, a hotel. We are both vaccinated and feel much safer now.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone experienced, willing to teach me, I have very limited experience with women. If you are a non-smoker, it's a plus, cleanliness & discretion is a must & assured, enjoy sex a lot with the right person. Race or religion does not bother me, good sex

  • 49 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 9, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: East Indian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English, BodyLanguage
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: