Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
onecockforall 72 / M
"IM only-cannot read messages- likes cock fun"
York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 21, 2013

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onecockforall's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,323 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,467,317 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
celibatere, Belgium
London, United Kingdom
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Manchester, United Kingdom
West Midlands, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
onecockforall 72/M
York, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Apologies, cannot read messages. IM only. Slim discreet married mature bi male likes pussy or cock in equal measure, any age, size or colour for mutual one on one sex fun. Would love to meet a young pussy slut with benefits to satisfy my mature cock. Like to dress up and be undressed. Love it when you slide your hand into my panties and stroke my cock........ ..and i like it too when i slide my hand into your panties to feel a stiff cock or a wet pussy. Can meet daytimes in or out or can occasionally accom.

My Ideal Person Lady or man, all ages, sizes and race welcome.

  • 72 / male
  • York, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: January 20, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian
Speaks: English