Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oliver4869 53 / 43 / C
"Procuramos mulheres e homens que gostam de prazer, não de papo furado"
são paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 29, 2011

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oliver4869's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,523 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,448,182 Active Members!*
 
Status
oliver4869 53/C
são paulo, Sao Paulo , Brazil
Introduction
Procuramos mulheres que gostam de prazer, não de papo furado. Ela é baixinha, bunduda, e ele é moreno, introvertido, cabelos castanhos, gosto de esportes, olhos castanhos.

My Ideal Person Procuramos mulheres e homens que gostam de prazer, não de papo furado

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
variados

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nenhuma em especial

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oliver4869's responses

Information
  • 53/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • são paulo, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: Portuguese
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 15, 1971 January 1, 1981
Relocate?: No No
Height: 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: professor secretária
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say