Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oldschoolhomegir 50 / F
"Voluptuous BBW"
ALAMOGORDO, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 23, 2014

To view all of
oldschoolhomegir's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oldschoolhomegir's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,858 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,501,932 Active Members!*
Friends Network
505mrblueyes
New Mexico, United States
smm13084
New Mexico, United States
Thebigntall
Texas, United States
lickemlow1966
Maryland, United States
Frosty198621
Utah, United States
MrRock818
California, United States
Big_Mex_d
New Mexico, United States
Cupido21976
California, United States
Keepsecrets22
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
oldschoolhomegir 50/F
ALAMOGORDO, New Mexico
Introduction
Professional in eroticism. I want a man that can handle a big qirl! I can play with the best, & love being wined, dined, & 69'd. ;)

My Ideal Person Hard working Gentleman that can be romantic, yet freaky at the same time. Orally inclined. MUST be attracted to me physically. I'm nothing skinny. I'm a BBW that doesn't settle for just any man. If I'm intimidating, then we probably aren't a good match. I'm attracted to men who want me & show me that they aren't scared. Leave me a message. I'd love to hear from you.

Information
  • 50 / female
  • ALAMOGORDO, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 30, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver by trade
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: