Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
okonor4 69 / M
"Gosto muito de sexo seguro e discreto, quero voce gostosa 18 a 40"
Nova Iguacu, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 1, 2012

To view all of
okonor4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view okonor4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,980 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,140,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
California, United States
Minas Gerais, Brazil
Jalisco, Mexico
Piemonte, Italy
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
São Paulo, Brazil
okonor4 69/M
Nova Iguacu, Rio de Janeiro , Brazil
Fácil e me conhecer, Difícil e me esquecer
eu sou homem que adora a vida, gosto de mulher, gosto de dar muito carinho e receber também, sei fazer uma mulher feliz. gosto de muito alegria, tristeza para mim to fora. e muito alto astral.

My Ideal Person Sao mulheres preferencialmente jovens, de bubum grande e corpo bem definido naõ malhado por academia, pela natureza propria, romantica e goste de sexo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of okonor4's responses

  • 69 / male
  • Nova Iguacu, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 13, 1955
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Speaks: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: