Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ocmrjxx 41 / F
"How sweet do you find it.. finding someone with a active sex life?? At least twice daily..."
KENNER, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 29, 2018

To view all of
ocmrjxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ocmrjxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,114 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,458,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
battlebeast666
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
rkeeok
Texas, United States
MKURTOESCURL7
Alabama, United States
GregoryErica0069
Texas, United States
surferjeffrey
North Carolina, United States
BlackGPanther
Texas, United States
Handpicker
Texas, United States
Escondido612
Texas, United States
girlpowerz
California, United States
 
Status
ocmrjxx 41/F
KENNER, Louisiana
Introduction
A cool calm lady who is looking for a cool, kind, good hearted, man who wants a committed relationship and is also physically fit and sound for fun when it needs. I understand this is a adult sex and hookup site but I'm being positive I can find the right per to spend the rest of my life with.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a man who is ready to be committed to a lady and wants to have a serious relationship also. I am not here for games and don't want to be played. Hit me up if you fit in. If you are not relationship or marriage minded, do not bother contacting me.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • KENNER, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 19, 1982
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses