Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
ocma85 38 / M
"En leon gto, me gustaria conocer chicas divertidas y buena onda ;)"
Playa del Carmen, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2009

To view all of
ocma85's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ocma85's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,474 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,568,186 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Washington, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Jalisco, Mexico
Veracruz, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de México, Mexico
Estado de México, Mexico
Sinaloa, Mexico
ocma85 38/M
Playa del Carmen, Distrito Federal , Mexico
ando de visita en leon!!! me gustaria conocer gente divertida y buena onda
Hola me agrandan las mujeres sencillas y divertidas, soy bastante agradable, muy caliente, y pues animate de verdad no creo que te caiga mal. Saludos

My Ideal Person Busco chicas cachondas, que les guste bailar, platicar divertirse,claro y que les guste el buen sexo.
Me gustaria conocer de todo tipo de chicas de 18 a mmmm pues hay que ver jejejeje

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ocma85's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Playa del Carmen, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 3, 1985
Travels to: Distrito Federal, Mexico
Hometown: distrito federal, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: