Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oceanspray007 54 / M
"Hosting for Bi and Str8 men! Tireless talented weT deepthroaTer for u to use. Clean,discreeT. U can kickback, facefuck it's about makin ur eyes roll and takin all u dish out ; )."
Oakland, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: October 24, 2011

To view all of
oceanspray007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oceanspray007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 148,537 New photos this week!
  • 125,074,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
playagay1
Online NOW!
California, United States
sbmex3532
Online NOW!
California, United States
JhaySF
California, United States
luvtgirls18
California, United States
Puffnstuff442
California, United States
atoy6969
California, United States
Guapodominicano
California, United States
socaljohnny8uc
California, United States
ssmallpeter
Antioquia, Colombia
 
Status
oceanspray007 54/M
Oakland, California
Lookin for now
Introduction
looking for masc men (bi,str8+++) that needs an insatiable talented cloudy,deepthroat. Dl discreeT Pleasure giver. I Can hosT. U can kickback watch porn or be Dominant,verbal, rough and aggressive,facefuck/ throatfuck me and ill swallow every load.Nasty verbal+++. Also Im a sensual,dominant top for slim party boys.Luv to make out,rim and fuck!

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Oakland, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: March 5, 1970
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Stag Lighting Design
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: