Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nursecouple 47 / 45 / C
"2 Medical Professionals looking 2 have fun."
Beaver, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 26, 2004

To view all of
nursecouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nursecouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,734 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,484,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
West Virginia, United States
Ohio, United States
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
West Virginia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
nursecouple 47/C
Beaver, Pennsylvania
I am a 26 y/o 5'2" 110# CNA who is kinda new to this, My husband is 5'10" 245# Muscular with a few extra around the middle. we are d/d free and expect the same. otherwise we'll try anything at least once!

My Ideal Person looking for a man a women or a couple to get 2 know and ultimatly have some good times with. Get in touch and see what happens!

  • 47/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beaver, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Separated
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Birthdate: December 9, 1975 October 3, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Associate degree (2 years college) Current college student
Occupation: RN/Paramedic Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B