Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nurseandeng 65 / 56 / C
"Sexy single guy looking for fun playmates! - Lets play"
Mesquite, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: July 21, 2009

To view all of
nurseandeng's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nurseandeng's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,409,620 Active Members!*
 
Status
nurseandeng 65/C
Mesquite, Texas
Can you be my friend with benefits or a couple that wants another male?
Introduction
Back in Dallas - want mutual sexual satisfaction. He is a fun and laid-back per. Looking for others who enjoy adult fun in a variety of environments. He enjoys including others in sensual pleasures. He has participated in MFM, FFM, mfmf and group activities. I am always eager to explore new experiences, as long as they are safe. (Hope that isn't a buzz-kill.) I have fulfilled fantasies for myself and others, but would love to learn more from others and help fulfill dreams and desires for others. I usually like to meet for drinks and see where is goes from there, but are open to other ideas. Just ask. Really - just ask!

Information
  • 65/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesquite, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 5, 1959 October 9, 1967
Travels to: Texas
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Occupation: guess Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None