Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nudebuddy4u 44 / M
"Looking for nudist and stroke buds."
Spring, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: June 15, 2005

To view all of
nudebuddy4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudebuddy4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,605,971 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hottrucksms
Alabama, United States
gladiator60102
Georgia, United States
cublover2861
Georgia, United States
blueeyes1971rw
Texas, United States
romperroom
New York, United States
Soundman278
Arkansas, United States
bearfur99
California, United States
sexyhotduo2008
New Jersey, United States
Wildone4u1964
Washington, United States
 
Status
nudebuddy4u 44/M
Spring, Texas
hhrhouston on k i k. can't see mgs or mail
Introduction
Average guy here. Not muscular, not hung huge, nothing but a normal average guy. I'm 6foot, 250lbs. Let me know if interested. Need a stroke bud and i like giving head. Cant read messages or chat, hhrhouston at k i k

My Ideal Person Looking for nudist friends to hang with in the area. Men, or couples are good. Lets grab a beer and strip.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nudebuddy4u's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Spring, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 21, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: