Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nudebisex 36 / T
"Giovane boy solo passivo amante travestimento cerca uomo maturo dominante"
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nudebisex's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nudebisex's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,740,510 Active Members!*
nudebisex 36/T
Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia , Italy
Farmi usare da un uomo....
[U][B][COLOR darkblue]Blue = ITALIAN[/COLOR], [COLOR seagreen]Green = ENGLISH (Please scroll down)[/COLOR][/B][/U] [COLOR darkblue]Vota i sondaggi sul mio blog! > [blog nudebisex] Aggiungiti al gruppo [group 184329]! Amante intimo femminile, solo passivo, per uomini dominanti... [U][B]Offro e pretendo riservatezza e discrezione a 360 gradi.[/B][/U][/COLOR] [COLOR seagreen]Vote polls on my blog! > [Blog nudebisex] Join [group 184329]!

My Ideal Person Cerco uomo maturo, possibilmente fra i 30 e i 45 anni, dominante e soprattutto esperto che mi usi per soddisfare tutte le sue voglie.

Sono aperto a travestimenti femminili se resi disponibili e non ho problemi a farmi trattare come una ragazzina. Mi piacerebbe molto indossare tanga o calze a rete.

Non ho particolari preferenze sulle dimensioni. Preferibilmente depilato, eventualmente peloso ma non troppo.

Fisicamente dev'essere assolutamente sano (meglio ancora se lo può dimostrare) e pulito, in cerca solo di sano divertimento e senza pretesa di relazioni a parte amicizia (non sono gay).

Purtroppo non posso ospitare e non voglio un incontro di sesso in auto, all'aperto o in luoghi pubblici. Vorrei farlo in un albergo o in casa in tutta tranquillità.
Qualcuno che venga occasionalmente nella mia città per lavoro o altro sarebbe l'ideale.

Deve essere comunque assolutamente riservato e al 100% discreto.

Leggi il mio profilo, guarda le mie foto e vota i miei sondaggi!

I'm looking for a mature man, possibly between 30 and 45 years, dominant, to get used by him.

I have no preferences about sizes. Preferably shaved.

Absolutely must be physically healthy (even better if you can prove that) and clean, looking only for fun. I'm not gay and don't want such a relation.

Unfortunately I can't host and I don't want sex in a car, outdoors or in public places. I would have it in hotel or home .
Someone who sometimes travels in my city for work or other would be perfect.

Must be confidential and 100% discreet.

Read my profile, look at my pictures and vote my polls!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Sperma nell'ano, Sperma sul culo

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nudebisex's responses

  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 10, 1987
Travels to: Trieste, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Italy
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Non specificato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: