Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nov181951 72 / M
Mc Cook, Nebraska, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 12, 2011

To view all of
nov181951's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nov181951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,313 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,139,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Oklahoma, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nebraska, United States
Nebraska, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Nebraska, United States
nov181951 72/M
Mc Cook, Nebraska
Just looking for others that meet and have fun.
I am easy going,honest, non-pushy,discrete,sane,and very open minded.Enjoy hot springs,nudity and the outdoors.I f you are serious about meeting for fun or to live out a fantasy I am serious and will follow through

My Ideal Person A woman,couple,group or whatever that is honest, not pushy or stuck on themselves for hot, erotic, non rushed, good times for all present.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of nov181951's responses

  • 72 / male
  • Mc Cook, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: November 18, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None