Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
nice_guy4u2005 64 / M
"We're all here for a rea.....Why are YOU here???"
Centralia, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nice_guy4u2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,423 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,403,747 Active Members!*
 
Status
nice_guy4u2005 64/M
Centralia, Illinois
Introduction
Why am I here??? I'm married. I'm not happy with our physical relationship. Sadly, I'm in a situation where I can't leave here. I'm about to go crazy without an intimate relationship of some sort. I want a friend. I want someone I can talk to. I want someone who likes to cuddle. I want someone who loves to kiss. I want someone who appreciates being pampered in and out of bed. I want someone who enjoys participating in foreplay. I want someone who enjoys receiving oral sex. I want someone who loves to have her nipples lightly nibbled. I want a best friend. I know you're out there. I know you're looking for the same kinds of things I'm looking for. Please contact me!!!

My Ideal Person What am I looking for???? hmmmmmm....I wish it was as easy as going to Wal Mart with a shopping list...LOLOL. I think the most important characteristic a woman can possess is a ready smile. Someone who loves to laugh. There is nothing better than sharing a smile and a whisper. NOTHING!!! Without enjoying each other, two people could never think about taking things to a physical situation. I want someone my equal. I want someone who is as passionate as me. I know there are women who aren't necessarily looking for a quick fuck. I think there are lots of women who are looking for a friend. That's what I want! Does such a woman actually exist to where she is ready for the next step???

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
My fantasy involves being alone in a motel or hotel with
all the lights off. The door opens and a woman's voice
tells me that everything is going to be just fine. She asks
me to trust her to take care of me. She pulls the cover down
to expose me sleeping in the nude. She leans over and proceeds
to give me oral sex. Just before I cum, she stands up and gets
undressed. I can't see her face, just her silhouette.
When she is completely undressed, she returns to my bed
by straddling my face. Her pussy is wet and her clit is hard.
We 69 until we both have orgasms. She then proceeds to climb
on my penis. She rides like a little rodeo girl. I can tell
from her moaning and heavy breathing that she is enjoying
herself tremendously. We make love for another hour or
so and she abruptly leaves. She leaves me completely satisfied
and I never have seen her face.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I've never had a burning desire to be with a celebrity.
I don't see them being any more special than me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nice_guy4u2005's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Centralia, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 18, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses