Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
newtoatlanta73 50 / M
"Man in uniform looking to see what happens"
cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 12, 2008

Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newtoatlanta73's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,545 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,572,236 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
newtoatlanta73 50/M
cumming, Georgia
Introduction
I am a 36year old white male looking to for someone to hang out with and see what happens. I love the outdoors: camping hiking biking whitewater rafting, I love to cook and am sick of cooking for just myself. I also like to go out and have a good time. I have no expectations so whatever happens happens. I do have pictures upon request

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with my same interest. I would like to find someone that is into just more than bedroom fun. I would enjoy finding someone that is into life. I really not into drama or game playing. If this sounds like you feel free to contact me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Candle Wax, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of newtoatlanta73's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 30, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: cant tell
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Korean
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses