Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
newcpl3641 51 / 45 / C
"HELLO EVERONE...."
Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 10, 2015

To view all of
newcpl3641's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of Passion?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newcpl3641's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,513 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,459,498 Active Members!*
Friends Network
johnnyjames30
Minnesota, United States
Mnwild2727
Minnesota, United States
Zebraready
Minnesota, United States
KinkyCpl2827
Minnesota, United States
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
looknofarther123
Minnesota, United States
jazzybull1
Minnesota, United States
hottubfun1206
Minnesota, United States
69veronicaobeys
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
newcpl3641 51/C
Hudson, Wisconsin
Introduction
Open minded, seeking a lot of fun and release. We are not shallow, and we are not Barbie and Ken. WE ONLY MEET AND / OR PLAY TOGETHER!!! Clean DDF...Great sense of humor, and just want to feel good.. We are open to lots of different ideas and play. She is new to this He is not..She is eager to try many new things. We are not into bondage or pain....and would like to stay between the ages of 25 and 50, but are willing to make exceptions if the situation is right.... We both have not thought of ourselves as Bi, yet we are both feeling Bi friendly and willing to explore...

My Ideal Person DDF and open minded,, beyond that, we are open to explore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of newcpl3641's responses

Information
  • 51/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hudson, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 1, 1973 July 1, 1979
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None